How To Delete Bitrix24 Account Free:- My dear, our team noticed that you are fed up using your Bitrix24 account; and searching for links to deactivate (cancel); or even removing your account?
My dear, If the above is the case then we want you to know that you are on the right page where you can see how to cancel or even deactivate your account without any issues.
Check Out How To >>>>> Delete PointsPrizes Account Permanently
Bitrix24 is a free (for small businesses) social enterprise platform. It is a united work space that handles the many aspects; of daily operations and tasks. It is a leading free social knowledge management and collaboration; platform used by over 8 million companies worldwide. Available in cloud and so many others.
Meanwhile, we will like to know some of the reasons why you want to delete your Bitrix24 account. All you have to do is to make use of our comments box right below. Once we get your message we will get back to you.
Deactivate Bitrix24 Profile | How To Delete Bitrix24 Account Free
We are here to make it easy and simple for you to delete or deactivate your Bitrix24 account without running to anyone for help.
All we want you to do is follow up the guidelines that we are about to show you on this page right below.
Guys, you can only delete your account through the website to the company; requesting them to delete your account from their database.
- If you are a free Bitrix24 plan subscriber, you can simply stop using your Bitrix24 (none of your account users should log in); and the account will be automatically deleted after about 40-50 days of inactivity.
- Also, If you are Bitrix24 paid plan subscriber; please follow these steps to cancel your subscription first:
- a. If you wish to stop using your Bitrix24 account with a commercial; subscription you must disable the automatic subscription renewal option; inside your Cloud account, here: Subscription > Purchase History – click Cancel subscription.
- b. When your Bitrix24 account is downgraded to a free plan, you can stop using it and it will be automatically deleted after about 40-50 days of inactivity.
That is how to cancel Bitrix24 account free without ANY problem.
As we said before if you face any issues while deleting your account all you have to do is to make use of our comments box right below.