We made this page for those that want to know how to Delete Facebook Dating App. So many of us who are using Facebook may have to make use of the dating section of it with the app.

The dating part of it will be only known by those that are using it. For you to be on this page that means you no more interested in making use of the app anymore. That is the reason so many users are searching for how to deactivate Facebook dating profile.

Check Out How To >>>> Delete Facebook Contacts Free

Meanwhile, our team deiced to create this page to assist you and so many others that are still in search of how to delete. We made this page to address some of the issues that so many users are facing while going to deactivate their dating profile.

How to delete your Facebook Dating profile | Steps To Delete Facebook Dating App

How to delete your Facebook Dating profile through the app. All you have to do is to follow up with the guidelines we are about to show you right away.

We are here to make it easy and simple for everybody that want to delete Facebook dating profile.

  • Open the Facebook app on your iPhone or Android device.
  • Tap the three horizontal bars at the bottom-right of your screen to open a menu.
  • Scroll down and tap “Dating.”
  • In the top-right corner, tap the gear icon to open the Settings menu.
  • At the top of the Settings menu, tap the “General” tab on the right.
  • Under “Account,” tap “Delete Profile.”
  • If you wish, type in the reason for deleting your profile, then tap “Next.”
  • You will be prompted to “Take a Break” instead of fully deleting your profile.

If you select “Take a Break,” your profile will not be deleted so you can keep any old matches and conversations, but will no longer be visible on the app.

You can turn this option off and return your account to full function at any time.

  • If you’d rather delete your profile completely and erase all data associated with it, select “Delete Profile.”
  • Confirm that you want to delete your profile. By CLICKING on delete profile button.

All you have to do once you face any problem while deleting your profile is to make use of our comments box right below.

We are here for you and we know that you are here for us. Make use of our share button right below or you can as well copy our link and share with your friends and loved once.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *