You are on the page where you will get to know how to Delete Banggood Account Permanently or to deactivate Banggood Account. Our mission here is to assist millions of those that want to cancel or close Banggood account with there device.

All we need from you is for you to read up this page and know the steps in which you can be able to close your profile. We will love to know your reasons why you want to deactivate your account. It is important for you to tell us. So if is what we can be able to fix on your account.

Check Out How To >>>>> Delete Koinex Account Free

Meanwhile, our team specialized in fixing and deleting accounts for those that want us to help. We are here for you and we hope that you are here for us too. Deactivating your profile should not what you should be worried about once you are on this page.

Deactivate Banggood Account | How To Delete Banggood Account Permanently

Once your mind is made to delete your account all you have to do is to follow up with the guidelines that we are about to show you and millions of those that want to deactivate your account.

We want you to know that you can all close your account, currently there is only one way to delete your account from Banggood.

As we said before we are here to make sure that your account is closed or canceled. It is very important for you to follow up the institutions that we are about to show you guys.

Deactivate Your Account through Email

  • Firstly, you have to open your email account that used during your account set up.
  • After that, you have to compose an email and enter the email address data@banggood.com
  • On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
  • Now write an email regarding deleting your account
  • Write your honest reason regarding deleting your account.

After sending the mail to the support team wait for at least 48 hours for the support team to respond.

Once you take those steps above you can be able to delete Banggood account. If you face any problem while deleting your account.

All you have to do is to make use of our comments box right below. Once we get your message we will get back to you.

You can as well share our page link to your loved once through your social media with the share button right above and below the page. Good luck as you close your account.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *